Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals Homecoming Game Tue, Mar 24
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Thu, Mar 26
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sat, Mar 28
4:05 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sun, Mar 29
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Mon, Mar 30
6:40 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Mar 31
6:40 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Wed, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 2
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 4
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 5
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Wed, Apr 8
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 10
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 11
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 12
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 13
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Washington Nationals at Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 14
3:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 16
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 18
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 19
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Wed, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 23
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8