Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wolf Trap Opera: Romeo et Juliette Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wait Wait Dont Tell Me - NPR Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Queen Latifah Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wolf Trap Opera: Romeo et Juliette Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Jaws In Concert Sat, Jul 21
8:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Casino Royale Sun, Jul 22
8:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Jason Isbell Tue, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra: Michael Barrett - Bernstein at 100 Fri, Jul 27
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra: Patrick Summers - The Best of Wagner's Ring Sat, Jul 28
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Yanni Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Rigoletto Fri, Aug 3
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Hanson Sat, Aug 4
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Bryan Adams Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Angelique Kidjo Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Mary Chapin Carpenter Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Abba: The Concert Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Gladys Knight and the OJays Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Alan Jackson Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Revivalists Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Vienna, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider