The Barns at Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Secret Sisters Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John McCutcheon Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wu Han Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Ronnie Spector and The Ronettes Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Ronnie Spector and The Ronettes Thu, May 2
TBA
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Evening of Comedy Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Evening of Comedy Sat, May 4
9:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Johnny Mathis Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Buddy Guy with Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Diana Ross Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Dispatch Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Jackson Browne Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Josh Groban Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Nas with National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jul 14
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sheryl Crow Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers Wed, Jul 24
7:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Reba McEntire Sun, Jul 28
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Lyle Lovett Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Stray Cats Tue, Aug 13
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Beach Boys Sun, Aug 25
3:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sting Mon, Aug 26
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sting Tue, Aug 27
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sting Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Vienna, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider