Birchmere Music Hall Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Carbon Leaf Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Carbon Leaf Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Norman Brown Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
The Wailin' Jennys Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
The Wailin' Jennys Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Robert Glasper Experiment Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
A John Waters Christmas Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
A Murray Little Christmas with Murray Hill Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Freddie Jackson Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Charles Esten Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Charles Esten Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Piff the Magic Dragon Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Pieces of a Dream Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Hank Williams Tribute Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
The Seldom Scene Sun, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Rik Emmett Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
ROAMfest Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Roamfest Sat, Jan 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Mo'Fire: In Gratitude and Motown and More Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Vivian Green Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Eddie From Ohio Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Eddie From Ohio Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Eddie From Ohio Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
< Prev 1 2 3
Additional Venues Near Alexandria, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider