Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider