New York Yankees Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 29, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 30, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 1, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 4, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 5, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 6, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 7, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ALCS: Houston Astros at New York Yankees (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (Rescheduled from 10/16) Thu, Oct 17
8:08 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: Houston Astros at New York Yankees (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (Rescheduled from 10/17) Fri, Oct 18
7:08 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 22
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 23
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees (Game 7- Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 24, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Wed, Mar 18, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 20, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 22, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 2, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 4, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 5, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider