The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jesse McCartney Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Pouya Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Pretenders Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Backyard Band Sat, Jun 30
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Poptone Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Mon, Jul 2
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Los Cafres Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Shy Glizzy Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Q Da Fool with Lightshow Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Party Like It's 1999 with So Fetch Fri, Jul 13
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Chicken and Mumbo Sauce Sat, Jul 14
4:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tory Lanez Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Lua Stardust and Uncanny Megan Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Blackberry Smoke with The Magpie Salute Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Bazzi Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Kim Walker-Smith Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
BJ The Chicago Kid Mon, Jul 30
TBA
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Lamb of God with Anthrax Mon, Jul 30
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Rico Nasty Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
DCLA Silent Headphone Party Fri, Aug 3
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Strangelove Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Great Rock N Roll Time Machine Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Incubus Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Warren G Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
BandHouse Gigs Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Silver Spring, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider