The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Front Bottoms Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Bone Thugs N Harmony Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Postmodern Jukebox Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Dua Lipa Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Andy Grammer with Rachel Platten Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Suicide Boys Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Xavier Omar Sat, Dec 2
10:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Seether Sun, Dec 3
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Brent Smith and Zach Myers Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Lil Pump Tue, Dec 5
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Simple Plan Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Shooter Jennings with Jason Boland Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Jagged Edge Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
PNB Rock Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Action Bronson (Rescheduled from 12/2) Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Roots Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The White Panda Sat, Dec 30
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
New Year's Eve Sun, Dec 31
10:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Biz Markie Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Ja Rule Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Jacob Sartorius Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Milky Chance Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Devil Makes Three Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Brockhampton Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Black Label Society Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Silver Spring, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider