The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grits and Biscuits Sat, Sep 22
10:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tyga Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Jay Rock Mon, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tim Heidecker and Gregg Turkington Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Social Distortion Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Vamps with New Hope Club Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Slash Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thrice with The Bronx Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Beartooth Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Party2K: A 90s vs. 2000s Dance Party Sat, Oct 6
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Papa Roach with Of Mice and Men Sun, Oct 7
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
John Mark McMillan Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Ninja Sex Party Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Watsky Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Maine Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Michael Franti and Spearhead Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Dirty Heads Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Johnny Marr Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Lil Xan Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Lily Allen Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Jessie J Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Minus The Bear Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Descendents Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Revolution Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
UB40 Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
< Prev 1 2 3
Additional Venues Near Silver Spring, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider