FedEx Field Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
FC Barcelona Practice Session Tue, Jul 25
6:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
International Champions Cup - Manchester United at FC Barcelona Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Coldplay Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Washington Redskins Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
NFL Preseason: Cincinnati Bengals at Washington Redskins Sun, Aug 27
4:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
West Virginia Mountaineers at Virginia Tech Hokies Football (Rescheduled from 9/2) Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Washington Redskins Season Tickets Sat, Sep 9
12:55 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Oakland Raiders at Washington Redskins Sun, Sep 24
8:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
San Francisco 49ers at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 15
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 29
4:25 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Minnesota Vikings at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
New York Giants at Washington Redskins Thu, Nov 23
8:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Arizona Cardinals at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Denver Broncos at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Additional Venues Near Landover, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider