Merriweather Post Pavilion Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ray Lamontagne Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Paramore with Foster The People Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Foo Fighters Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sugarland Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Dispatch Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
DC101 Kerfuffle: Robert DeLong with Fall Out Boy and AJR and Rise Against and AWOLNATION Sun, Jul 22
1:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
David Byrne Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Jul 29
11:00 am
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Thu, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Summer Spirit Festival Sat, Aug 4
TBA
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
2018 Summer Spirit Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
2018 Summer Spirit Festival with Erykah Badu Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
2018 Summer Spirit Festival with Anderson .Paak Sun, Aug 5
2:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Jason Mraz Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Phish Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Phish Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Cake and Ben Folds Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Kenny Chesney Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Portugal The Man Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
The National Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Additional Venues Near Columbia, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider