Oriole Park at Camden Yards Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 6
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 20
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 23
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 30
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 3
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 4
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2