Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dirty Dancing Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Dirty Dancing Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Jill Scott Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Bring It! Live Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
John Cleese Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
David Cross Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
American Idols Live Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun, Aug 19
3:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Celtic Thunder Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Steely Dan Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Bill Burr Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Kansas Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Straight No Chaser Sun, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD