Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Justin Moore (Rescheduled from 10/19/17) Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Chefs - A Sizzling Kitchen Showdown Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Jeanne Robertson Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Alice Cooper Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Patricia Racette Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Nightwish Tue, Mar 13
8:15 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Romeo and Juliet Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Miguel Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Disney Junior Dance Party Thu, Apr 12
6:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Wild Kratts Sun, Apr 15
1:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Brit Floyd Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Jackson Browne Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
William Shatner Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Dirty Dancing Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Dirty Dancing Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD