MECU Pavilion Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Primus Tue, Jun 16
7:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Iration Thu, Jul 23
6:30 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Slightly Stoopid Sun, Jul 26
6:30 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
NF - Nate Feuerstein (Rescheduled from 4/26/20) Mon, Jul 27
8:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Alicia Keys Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Lauv Sat, Aug 8
7:30 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Jimmy Eat World Sun, Aug 9
6:30 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Blackberry Smoke Thu, Aug 13
6:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
NBA Youngboy (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Barenaked Ladies (Rescheduled from 7/19/20) Sun, Jul 18, 2021
7:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Kidz Bop Live! (Rescheduled from 07/18/2020) Fri, Aug 20, 2021
6:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Rebelution (Rescheduled from 6/25/2020) Thu, Sep 23, 2021
6:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD