Disney On Ice: Frozen Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Apr 19
3:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 20
11:00 am
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 20
3:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 27
11:00 am
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 27
3:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 28
5:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 4
2:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Disney on Ice: Frozen Sat, May 4
6:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 5
11:00 am
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Disney on Ice: Frozen Sun, May 5
3:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Disney On Ice Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 11
11:00 am
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 11
3:00 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 12
1:00 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider