Rebelution

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 6:30 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rebelution Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Rebelution Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Rebelution Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Rebelution Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Rebelution Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:30 pm
Madison Theater
Covington, KY
Rebelution Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Rebelution Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Rebelution Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:30 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Rebelution Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Rebelution Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
The Moon
Tallahassee, FL
Rebelution Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:30 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Rebelution Fri, Jan 26, 2018
9:00 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Rebelution Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Rebelution Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Rebelution Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Rebelution Fri, Feb 16, 2018
9:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Rebelution Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Rebelution Sun, Feb 18, 2018
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Rebelution Wed, Feb 21, 2018
9:00 pm
The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Rebelution Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Rebelution Fri, Feb 23, 2018
9:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Rebelution Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Rebelution - 3 Day Pass Fri, Mar 16, 2018
TBA
Vinoy Park
St Petersburg, FL