Starset

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Starset Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Nashville, TN
Starset Tue, May 5
7:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Starset Sat, May 9
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Starset Tue, May 12
8:00 pm
The Forge
Joliet, IL
Starset Wed, May 13
7:30 pm
Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
Starset Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
The Apollo Theatre AC
Belvidere, IL
Starset Sat, May 16
7:30 pm
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Starset Mon, May 18
7:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Starset Tue, May 19
7:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Starset Wed, May 20
7:30 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Starset Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Brewster Street Ice House
Corpus Christi, TX
Starset Sat, May 23
TBA
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Starset Tue, May 26
7:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Starset Wed, May 27
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Starset Fri, May 29
6:30 pm
Sunshine Studios Live
Colorado Springs, CO
Starset Sat, May 30
7:30 pm
Washington’s
Fort Collins, CO
Starset Sun, May 31
TBA
Mesa Theater and Club
Grand Junction, CO
Starset Tue, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Spokane, WA
Starset Wed, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Starset Fri, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Starset Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
Starset Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Starset Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Starset Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Starset Sun, Jun 14
7:30 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
< Prev 1 2