Lindsey Stirling with Evanescence

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Silver Legacy Casino
Reno, NV
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
Lindsey Stirling Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Lindsey Stirling Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Lindsey Stirling Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Lindsey Stirling Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Lindsey Stirling Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Lindsey Stirling Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Lindsey Stirling Mon, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Lindsey Stirling Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
La Crosse Center
La Crosse, WI
Lindsey Stirling Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI
Lindsey Stirling Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Dec 7
TBA
Grossinger Motors Arena
Bloomington, IL
Lindsey Stirling Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN
Lindsey Stirling Mon, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Lindsey Stirling Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Lindsey Stirling Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Lindsey Stirling Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Lindsey Stirling Mon, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Lindsey Stirling Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Lindsey Stirling Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Lindsey Stirling Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
< Prev 1 2