Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sun, Oct 7
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sun, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Barber of Seville Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Barber of Seville Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Barber of Seville Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Sun, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Barber of Seville Sun, Nov 18
2:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2