Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
< Prev 1 2 3