Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 7:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Sat, Feb 22
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals Mon, Feb 24
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 26
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Thu, Feb 27
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Fri, Feb 28
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Feb 29
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Mets (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 1
1:10 pm
Clover Park
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, Mar 2
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Mar 3
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 6
7:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Mets (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Clover Park
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals Sun, Mar 8
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Wed, Mar 11
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Thu, Mar 12
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Mar 13
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sun, Mar 15
1:10 pm
Clover Park
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Mon, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8