Christian Nodal

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena, Fairfax, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Christian Nodal Fri, Jun 28
9:00 pm
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ
Christian Nodal Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Star of the Desert Arena
Goodsprings, NV
Christian Nodal Sat, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Christian Nodal Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Christian Nodal Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Christian Nodal Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Christian Nodal Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
McAllen Convention Center
McAllen, TX
Christian Nodal Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
McAllen Civic Auditorium
Mc Allen, TX
Christian Nodal Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Christian Nodal Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Christian Nodal Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Christian Nodal Fri, Nov 8
9:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Christian Nodal Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Christian Nodal Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ