Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 8:30 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sun, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sat, Jan 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sun, Mar 1, 2020
2:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire in Concert Sun, Mar 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR