New York City Ballet Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Sat, Apr 6
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky and Balanchine Tue, Jan 22
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Tschaikovsky and Balanchine Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky and Balanchine Thu, Jan 24
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Tschaikovsky and Balanchine Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Tschaikovsky and Balanchine Sat, Jan 26
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky and Balanchine Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Tschaikovsky and Balanchine Sun, Jan 27
3:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Tschaikovsky and Balanchine Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Tschaikovsky and Balanchine Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: New Combinations Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky and Balanchine Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky and Balanchine Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky and Balanchine Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: New Combinations Sun, Feb 3
3:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB Wed, Feb 6
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: New Combinations Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: New Combinations Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider